Tech. Sgt.
Ten long-serving members of the Nevada National Guard received recognition Sunday for their decades of service. (from left to right) Chief Master Sgt. Mark Prizina, Chief Master Sgt. Lorne Hall, Col. Glen Martel, Col. Dave Manson, Major Gen. Drennan A. Clark (ret.), Lt. Col. Shelly Assiff, Senior Master Sgt. Steve Graham, Chief Master Sgt. William Moore, Col. JoAnn Meacham, Master Sgt. Paul Hinen, Chief Master Sgt. Tim Broadway, Assistant Adjutant General, Brig. Gen. Ondra Berry, and The Adjutant General, Brig. Gen. William Burks. Retired Maj. Gen. Drennan A. Clark, former adjutant general of Nevada, helped present the awards, which bear his name, “The Drennan A. Clark Order of Nevada,” during a ceremony at the Air National Guard base here.

Download Image: Full Size (1.43 MB)
Photo by: Emerson Marcus |  VIRIN: 170402-Z-WV639-037.JPG